• The Mission of Kirael.com

    Our mission first and foremost is to create world peace through healing...one heart at a time. For over 20 years, we at Kirael.com have been reaching out around the globe, touching hearts and minds with the wisdom of Kahu Fred Sterling and Master Guide Kirael. Join us as we share information from spirit about the Great Shift in Consciousness and Healing the self.

March Broadcasts on Kirael.com

  • Spiritual Seekers: Self Healing: What is the down side?

    Self Healing: What is the down side? March 15, 2017.   Join me on this day for another opportunity to raise your conscious awareness on self-healing with the “5 prana-breath healing meditation”. People from all over the world have shared so many positive results from it that it has become Read More
  • Free Long Distance Healings with Kahu Fred Sterling

    Next Healing Program – Sunday, March 19, 2017      LIVE BROADCAST TIME:  9am HI / 12am PDT / 1pm MDT / 2pm CDT / 3pm EDT / 7pm UTC Each month, Kahu Fred Sterling offers Long Distance Healings to anyone, anywhere on the globe with the assistance of other Spiritual Seekers and Conscious Creators.  This Live Read More
  • Ask Kahu Your Healing Q's

    March 22, 2017 Are your 70 trillion body cells working with you to achieve your desired goals in life? Kahu Fred Sterling said, “The answer to this question should be, YES. However, we must consider that the other answer could be, NOT ALWAYS. Read More
  • Raise Your Level of Conscious Awareness, Age Your Soul - Where are you on the Conscious Awareness Chart?

    March 29, 2017 In my walk between the dimensions I am privilege to come across information from the Akashic records that can surely take the committed Conscious Creator to new levels of awareness.  I am excited to have Master Guide Kirael talk to you about another topic that you can Read More
  • 1