Free Long Distance Healings with Kahu Fred Sterling

Next Healing Program – Sunday, May 21, 2017 

 

SCH LIVERegisterNow

Each month, Kahu Fred Sterling offers Long Distance Healings to anyone, anywhere on the globe with the assistance of other Spiritual Seekers and Conscious Creators.  
 
This Live Program is Free and Open to the Public.

If you would like to receive a healing by Kahu, please submit your request by CLICKING HERE.

LIVE BROADCAST TIME:  
9am HI / 12am PDT / 1pm MDT / 2pm CDT / 3pm EDT / 7pm UTC

 

Watch Replay of a past Healing Program:

 

2017 Master Kirael Replay Sessions - Members Only

2016 Master Kirael Replay Sessions - Members Only

  • All
  • Consciousness
  • Healing
  • Karma
  • Mastermind
  • Meditation
  • Shift
  • Soul
load more hold SHIFT key to load all load all

2015 Master Kirael Replay Sessions - Members Only

  • All
  • Consciousness
  • Cosmos
  • Love
  • Shift
load more hold SHIFT key to load all load all